:: User Login ::    :: Create User Account ::

Tuesday September 19 2017 

101921 visitors
since September 17, 2012

EVMHA Managers / Coaches



Team Position        Name Phone Number Email

Sparwood Prenovice

 

Manager

Christina Bilski

(H) 250-425-6495

(C) 250-433-1248

christina.bilski@gmail.com

Head Coach

Jeff Cytko

(H) 250-425-7265

(C) 250-425-4685

jeff.cytko@teck.com

Elkford Prenovice

 

Manager

Kylie Philpotts

(H) 250-865-7575

(C) 250-267-2208

 

kyliephilpotts@icloud.com

 

Head Coach

Dustin Auger

(H) 250-865-4341

(C) 250-433-6904

dustinaug@gmail.com

Sparwood Novice Black

 

Manager

Jillian Doey

 

(H) 250-425-4481

(C) 250-433-6897

jilldoey@hotmail.com

 

Head Coach

Brent Rybachuk

 

(H) 778-518-5010 

(C) 250-421-2894

rybachuk@hotmail.com

 

Sparwood Novice Gold

 

Manager

TBD

 

 

Head Coach

Jessica Simard

(H) 778-518-2440

(C) 250-425-1398

jessicasimard@live.com

Elkford Novice  Manager Crystal Tennant (H) 250-865-7859

(C) 250-231-2874

79jimmy@telus.net
Head Coach Lee Wilm (C) 250-433-1354 leewilm@hotmail.com
Atoms Black 

Manager

Tiffany Rybachuk

(H) 778-518-5010

(C) 250-421-3894

tiffany.rybachuk@hotmail.com

 
Head Coach 

Mike Etele

(H) 250-425-0705

(C) 250-910-0771

m_etele@hotmail.com

 
Atoms Gold  Manager 

Renee MacCormack

(H) 250-425-0021

(C) 250-433-6531

renee_thom@hotmail.com

Head Coach  

Scott Nicol

(H) 250-425-0034

(C) 250-603-9352

cm.nicol@shaw.ca

Peewee  Manager  

Brent Roberts

(H) 250-425-7493

(C) 250-433-7618

brent.roberts@teck.com

Head Coach 

Jason Smith

(H) 250-865-7471

(C) 250-433-1525

jason.smith@teck.com

Female  Manager   TBD    
Head Coach 

Laurel Doehle

(H) 250-423-7373

(C) 250-423-9012

us@doehle.ca

Midget  Manager

Sharon Strom

(H) 250-425-3343

(C) 250-433-1096

sharonlynns@hotmail.com

Head Coach 

Blaine Beranek

(H) 250-865-7430

blaine.beranek@teck.com