:: User Login ::    :: Create User Account ::

Saturday December 15 2018 

131202 visitors
since September 17, 2012

EVMHA Managers / Coaches 2018/19



Team Position        Name Phone Number Email

Sparwood Initiation 

  Head Coach

Jeff Pryhitko
Andy MacIntrye

 

jeff.pryhitko@teck.com 
andy-macintrye@hotmail.com

Elkford Initiation 

  Head Coach

Lee Wilm

 

leewilm@hotmail.com

Sparwood Prenovice

  Manager

  Melissa Archambault 

(H)

(C) 

melissa1382@shaw.ca

  Head Coach

  Mike Johnson

(H)
(C) 

he644@cummins.com

Elkford Prenovice

  Manager

Rebecca Bauer  

(H) 
(C)

beebop_19@hotmail.com 

  Head Coach

 Travis Bauer

(H)
(C)
 

bauertravis@hotmail.com

Sparwood Novice

 

  Manager

 Justine Bowen (C) 250-910-1074

justine.house@gmail.com

  Head Coach

 Jeff Cytko

(H) 250-425-7265

(C) 250-425-4685

jeff.cytko@teck.com

Elkford Novice    Manager  Nicole Auger
  nicholle.auger@gmail.com
  Head Coach   Dustin Auger  (C)  dustinaug@gmail.com
Atoms Sparwood 

  Manager

  Tiffany Rybachuk

(C) 250-421-3894

tiffany.rybachuk@hotmail.com

  Head Coach    Bruce Doey  (H) 250-425-4481

(C) 250-433-6548
brucedoey@hotmail.com
Atoms Elkford   Manager  Jennifer Cherney (C)  cherneyjennifer@gmail.com
  Head Coach     Lee Wilm (C) 250-433-1354 leewilm@hotmail.com
Peewee    Manager  

 Tiffany Rybachuk

(C) 250-421-3894

tiffany.rybachuk@hotmail.com

  Head Coach 

 Travis Corkle

 

 

travis_corkle@hotmail.com

Midget    Manager

 Monique Lee

 

m.lee@bearspacontracting.com

  Head Coach 

 Jason Dobson

(C) 250-880-0904

jadobson@telus.net