:: User Login ::    :: Create User Account ::

Friday April 20 2018 

114151 visitors
since September 17, 2012

EVMHA Managers / Coaches



Team Position        Name Phone Number Email

Sparwood Prenovice

Manager

Christina Bilski

(H) 250-425-6495

(C) 250-433-1248

christina.bilski@gmail.com

Head Coach

Jeff Cytko

(H) 250-425-7265

(C) 250-425-4685

jeff.cytko@teck.com

Elkford Prenovice

Manager

Rebecca Bauer

 

 beebop_19@hotmail.com

Head Coach

 Travis Bauer

   

Sparwood Novice

 

Manager

Tiffany Rybachuk (C)250-421-3894

tiffany.rybachuk@hotmail.com

Head Coach

Brent Rybachuk

(H) 778-518-5010 

(C) 250-421-2894

rybachuk@hotmail.com

Elkford Novice  Manager Nicholle Auger
  nicholle.auger@gmail.com
Head Coach Dustin Auger (C) 250-433-6904  
Atoms Black 

Manager

Crystal Tennant

(C) 250-231-2874

crystaltennant@icloud.com

 
Head Coach   Travis Corkle  (C) 250-425-5212  travis_corkle@hotmail.com
Atoms Gold  Manager   Jennifer Cherney  (C) 250-433-2741  cherneyjennifer@gmail.com
Head Coach    Lee Wilm  (C) 250-433-1354  leewilm@hotmail.com
Peewee  Manager  

Crystal Hartery

(C) 250-581-1850

uc.hartery@gmail.com

Head Coach 

Mike Etel

(H) 250-425-0705

(C) 250-910-0771

m_etele@hotmail.com

Midget  Manager

Monique Lee

 

m.lee@bearspawcontracting.com

Head Coach 

Jason Dobson

(C) 250-880-0904

jadobson@telus.net